Welcome to the Business Mind Growth Newsletter!

Grow Your Mind Grow Your Business

Welcome to the weekly newsletter Business Mind Growth! This is the place where we write about the latest technologies in business, leadership and psychology to help you get ahead in business and life. My name is Kelley McKay and I’ve been fascinated with business, leadership, psychology and personal development for the last 12 years. I’ve read hundreds of books, listened to hundreds of podcasts, watched hundreds of interviews with successful people and have had a great deal of success in my life as a result. I’ve written 2 books and I’m working on a 3rd. I have a popular YouTube channel called HVACmillionaire. I’ve been in the HVAC industry for over 27 years (also have been married for the same number of years) and owned a business for over 14 years that I successfully exited in 2022. I’m a certified High Performance Coach, a certified Canfield Trainer and co-founder of HVAC Millionaire Coaching where we help other business owners succeed in life and in their business. I’m a course creator at HVACserviceReady.com. I’m also a speaker and last April we hosted our first ever HVAC Millionaire Business Breakthrough Event. I’m excited to begin a journey with you to share the tips, strategies, methods, tools and mindset that has helped me in transforming my life. My hope is to share valuable information that can assist in any transformation you are ready for in your business and in your life.

Here’s a list of subjects we will cover in this weekly newsletter…

  • Mindset

  • Personal development

  • Leadership

  • Business

  • Psychology

  • Teamwork

  • Financial

  • Persuasion

  • Sales

  • Influence

  • Marketing

  • High Performance

  • Time Management

  • Neuroscience

Can’t wait to get this party started! Be sure to subscribe and watch for this Business Mind Growth Newsletter in your inbox! GO MAKE MONEY!!

Sincerely,

Kelley McKay